Huawei at MWCS2019

MWC Shanghai 2019:
Huawei Empowers Global Operators to Lead in the 5G Era
Learn More
Service innovation:
Accelerating 5G development
Learn More
Ryan Ding
Executive Director of the Board, President of Carrier BG, Huawei
Vesa-Pekka Nikula
Executive Vice President, Production, Elisa
Bruno Duarte
Chief Consumer Officer, Sunrise
Sangchul Lee
Former CEO of LG U+
Henry Justin Calvert
Global Head of Future Networks, GSMA
Yu Su
PhD, Professor of Engineering, China Mobile (Chengdu) Industry Research Institute
Jin Tomioka
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Telexistence Inc.
Chaobin Yang
President of 5G Product Line, Huawei
Ms. Jacqueline Shi
President of Cloud Core Network Product Line, Huawei
Mei Jianping
Director of Engineering Management Department at Technology Management Center
China Media Group
Wei Lei
Deputy Director of the Communications Office
State Grid Jiangsu Electric Power Co., Ltd.
Xu Bin
Country Garden Holdings Company Limited
Chang Zhenting
Vice President of Joint Innovation Research Institute
Guangzhou Public Transportation Group
Liu Zili
Deputy Head
Haier Institute of Industrial Intelligence
Bian Yannan
Deputy General Manager of Planning Dept.
China Mobile
Ms. Wang Changling
Core Network Chief Architect
China Unicom
Dr. Zhang Jianmin
Senior Researcher of Technology Innovation Center
China Telecom
Pablo Iacopino
Director of Ecosystem Research
GSMA Intelligence
Qiu Xuefeng
Vice President of Cloud Core Network Product Line, Huawei
Liu Yunjie
Chinese Academy of Engineering
Jason Dai
President of Strategy & Business Development Department of Cloud Core Network, Huawei